Відгуки

Увага! Сайт знаходиться в стадії бета-тестування та наповнення контентом.

Додати коментар

Коментарі   

# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJerome 20.06.2018, 06:56
Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are not understanding something entirely, however this article
presents nice understanding yet.

my web blog unique
hoodies for men: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиBeryl 16.06.2018, 15:08
Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter
group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
Please let me know. Many thanks

Feel free to visit my website ... read me: http://shop.palms-men.com.tw/11538.html
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJuan 29.05.2018, 03:21
I do not know if it's just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your
blog. It appears like some of the written text within your content are running off the
screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this
is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my
browser because I've had this happen previously.
Appreciate it

Stop by my homepage; after party cleaning: https://Imgur.com/a/dyYA0
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJolie 25.05.2018, 02:23
Hello there! This blog post could not be written any better!
Going through this post reminds mme of my previous roommate!He continually kept talking about this.
I most certainly will forwarrd this information to him.
Fairly certain he'll have a great read. Thanks for sharing!


Feel frede to visit my page - Chimney repair coleford (ameo.link: https://ameo.link/thesite)
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиKent 23.05.2018, 21:30
Nonetheless, her common forecast for trend t shirt design 2018 (Hector: https://Www.777Hbo.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=395182&do=profile&from=space)-shirts
stays.
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиDeb 23.05.2018, 21:30
Pink trend t shirts 2015 (Pearl: http://www.0912666.com/discuz/home.php?mod=space&uid=80177&do=profile&from=space)-shirt, sweatshirts & hoodies to be exact.
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиRodolfo 21.05.2018, 13:36
It's in realjty a nice and useful piece of information. I
am glad that you shared this helpful informagion with us.
Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.


My website: chinese
restaurant gloucester: http://www.specoborona.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.gloucesterchinesetakeaways.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJohn 21.05.2018, 13:06
It's amazing in favor of me to have a website, which is useful for
my know-how. thanks admin

Check ouut my blog :: out-buildings: http://canoaclubmilano.it/info.php?a%5B%5D=re-wiring%20of%20existing%20structures%20tewkesbury%20%28%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterelectrician.com%2Felectricians-gloucester-cheltenham-stroud-tewkesbury%2Felectrical-%3Erecommended%20site%3C%2Fa%3E%29
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиAugustina 20.05.2018, 16:31
I was recommended this web site by mmy cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
You are incredible! Thanks!

My web page takeaways gloucester: http://rail.com.tw/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterchinesetakeaways.com%3EFood%20Delivery%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиSherman 20.05.2018, 15:07
Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to be a focus ffor the viewers to
paay a visit the site, that'swhat tbis weeb page is providing.


My webpage: www.plumbinggloucester.com: http://www.arianet.ml/cookersandgashobsinstallationtewkesbury18038
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиCarey 20.05.2018, 11:03
Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having trouble
locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an e-mail. I've got some
ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great
website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.


my page severee penetrating damp issue oor damp under hydrostatic pressure littledean - Winston: http://www.gloucesterdampproofing.com/damp-proofing-specialists/burford-damp- -
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиBrenda 20.05.2018, 10:02
Hi there, its pleasant article concerning media
print, we all be aware of media is a fantastic source of facts.



my webpage ... builders: http://damienwoods.bottompics.s14.deinprovider.de/test.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2FWww.Plumbinggloucester.com%2F%3Estandard+plumbing+work+as+well+as+specialised+services+tibberton%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиAlicia 19.05.2018, 01:17
Asking questions are really good thing if yoou are not understanding something totally, however this piece of writing prfovides fastidious understanding yet.


Here is my web page - we can paint your walls in your choice of Emulsions swindon village: http://km10805.keymachine.de/php.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterpainters.com%2F%3Ehttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterpainters.com%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиFrancesca 19.05.2018, 00:43
What's up Dear, are you really visiting this weeb site regularly, if so then you
will without doubt get good experience.

Visiut my web-site Electric shower installation northleach: http://Www.Dcf.Ks.gov/Pages/redirect.aspx?target=http://Www.gloucesterelectrician.com/electricians-gloucester-cheltenham-stroud-tewkesbury/residential-
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиGrover 18.05.2018, 19:25
Hi, yes this post is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of things from itt on the topic of
blogging. thanks.

Here is my site ... tile roofing apperley (http://www.vasquez.de: http://www.vasquez.de/php/info.php4/RK=0/RS=7ghwoGokHP3j6sJ3SXLIUopRwdc-?a%5B%5D=felt+roofing+replacement+ullenwood+%28%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterroofers.com%3Ewhy+not+try+these+out%3C%2Fa%3E%29)
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиColumbus 18.05.2018, 01:34
Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the
good work.

Also visit my homepage: Roof Ventilation treddington: http://ns2.ictmax.com.ar/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterdampproofing.com%2F%3Eplastering%20and%20damp%20proofing%20solutions%20in%20and%20around%20quedgeley%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJacklyn 18.05.2018, 01:30
My brother recommended I might like this blog.
He was entirely right. Thiss post actually made my day.
You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
Thanks!

my web blog; www.gloucestercarpetcleaning.com: http://84.78.51.79/phpinfo.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucestercarpetcleaning.com%2Fend-of-tenancy-cleaning-gloucester-cheltenham-bristol-stroud%2F%3Esite%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJanelle 15.05.2018, 23:48
When I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is
added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment.
Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?

Thanks!

My blog: Tania: https://gloucestercheltenhamdampproofing.wordpress.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиPhyllis 15.05.2018, 22:44
Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this site, for
the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations genuinely pleasant funny stuff too.


my homepage - Dampness control mitcheldean: http://Rssaggregator.com/preview/?url=http://www.gloucesterdampproofing.com/damp-proofing-specialists/ross-on-wye-damp-proofing-condensation-mould-surveys-waterproofing/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиGordon 15.05.2018, 19:32
Pretty! Thiss ᴡas an extremely wonderful post. Ƭhanks for providing thеse details.


Visit my site :: Albert Belch: https://Www.Shapeways.com/designer/angelent
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиNestor 15.05.2018, 19:09
Aw, tһіѕ ԝɑs a reaⅼly nice post. Taking tһe time and actual effort tߋ generate a ցreat article… ƅut whаt can I sаy… I
procrastinate a ⅼot and never seem to ɡet anything done.


Takе ɑ ⅼook at my web blog; carpet
cleaning in tewkesbury: http://www.kirbypages.co.uk/company/932361163165696
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиKarissa 15.05.2018, 19:02
Its not my first tіmе tߋ pay ɑ quick visit thіs web рage, i
am browsing this website dailly and obtain ɡood facts frrom heгe every daʏ.


Also visit mʏ web blog; stroud electricians: http://Directory.hinckleytimes.net/company/928511118311424
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиShauna 15.05.2018, 18:57
Can I simply sayy what a comfort to uncover somebody that really understands what they're talking about online.
You actually realize how to bring a problem to light and make itt important.
More and more people have to read this and understand
this side of the story. I was surprised you're
not more popular because you surely possess the
gift.

Here is my page; car recovery in cheltenham,: http://Gloucestercarrecovery.com/vehicle-recovery-gloucester-cheltenham-bristol-stroud/swindon-village-car-breakdown-recovery-transport-towing-delivery/
Відповісти
# ХирургияЕвгения 15.04.2018, 08:42
К сожалению, в свои 33 , я пережила не мало операций, почти во всех больницах Киева пришлось побывать. Но только оказавшись на красном хуторе, я поняла, что такое когда боряться за тебя, за твою жизнь. Год назад мне сделали 3 операции за 4 дня, то отношение , когда за тебя врачи борятся больше чем ты сам, не передать. Иванько Александр Викторович- врач от бога! Он и его команда, Максим Анатольевич и другие спасли меня! В этом году я опять легла в больницу к ним, иванько Александр Викторович Спасибо вам огромное! Это человек, который способен изменить медицину! С такими врачами будущее!
В этот раз меня вел хирург Гриб Александр Михайлович- спасибо вам огромное, за такое отношение, лечение, операцию! Благодаря вам я забыла , что нахожусь в больнице. Все условия, которые мне создали- Это то, что называется европейская медицина! Когда врачи , находясь Дома, контролируют и интересуються твоим состоянием. Благодаря Иваньку Александру Викторовичу и Грибу Александру Михайловичу я начала верить в нашу медицину, благодаря таким професионалов своего дела есть шанс на будущее медицины! Низкий поклон Вам за мою жизнь! Спасибо вам огромное, что вы есть!!!
Відповісти
# КардіологіяЛідія Яківна 22.03.2018, 11:35
Я , пацієнтка, находячись у віділенні кардіології на лікуванні, хочу виразити щиру подяку співробітникам відділу за їх чуйність, тепло та бажання допомогти. Я відчула один позитив, завдяки завідуючому відділення Карпенко Олександру Івановичу, старшої медсестри Марії Михайлівні та взагалі спасибі щирому та доброму відділенню кардіології. Особливу подяку хочу виразити лікуючому лікарю Симоненко Тетяні Михайлівні - щира, добра, позитивна, завжди про все запитає, усміхнеться та саме цим допомагає хворим скоріше вилікуватись. Це лікар від Бога. Побільше б таких співробітників! Дякую!
Відповісти
# БлагодарностьОльга Коваленко 07.03.2018, 09:25
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность сосудистому хирургу Орличу Александру Николаевичу. Мой отец поступил в КМКЛ №1 в декабре 2017г. По всем признакам ему нужно было ампутировать ногу - она была синюшной и холодной. Конечно, это ужасно в 50 лет стать инвалидом, но я видела все и понимала, что спасти ногу может только чудо. Александр Николаевич настоял на операции и возможности восстановления кровотока, конечно мы согласились - даже минимальный шанс сохранить человеку нормальную жизнь надо использовать.Операция прошла успешно, через 2 месяца после операции папа активный, в хорошем настроении, ходит на работу.Спасибо, Александр Николаевич, за чудо!!!
Відповісти
# 1-я ХирургияЛеонид Албул 23.02.2018, 04:47
Огромная благодарность врачам хирургам отделения общей хирургии
под руководством профессора Скибы В.В. и лично ему. Также огромное спасибо Корчак В.П., зав отделения анестезиологии.
Оперировался по удалению желчного пузыря. Вроде простая операция, но я после операции на сердце и с лимфомой. Все очень рисковали, опасались действия наркоза на меня с моим "букетом" болячек. Неделю готовили к операции.
Сама операция и послеоперационный период прошли для меня очень легко, чего не скажешь о врачах. Им было очень тяжело. Зато сейчас у меня все хорошо. Еще раз огромное им спасибо!
Неделю
Відповісти
# Велика подякаОлена Головата пацієнт 721 палати 01.02.2018, 12:35
Хочу висловити безмежну подяку Добродєєвії Наталії Степанівні – лікарю терапевту вищої категорії. Наталія Степанівна лікар від Бога. Викликає повагу не лише її високий професіоналізм, досвід та кваліфікація, а й людські якості – уважність, відповідальність, терпимість, співчуття, доброта. На такого спеціаліста, як Наталія Степанівна варто рівнятися!!! Також висловлюю щиру подяку її помічниці Ользі. Дуже добра, уважна, співчутлива людина, яка виконую свою роботу на вищому рівні.
Відповісти
# ПодякаВалентина 30.01.2018, 12:29
Безмежно вдячна справжнім лікарям від Бога Косюку Максиму Анатолійовичу та Кліменко Назару Вячеславовичу за спасіння життя мого сина.В місцеві лікарні поставили невірний діагноз панкреатит, тому я сина привезла в лікарню № 1 на Червоному хуторі (де раніше успішно була прооперована дочка).Сина прооперували видаливши йому більшу частину кишечника тому що в нього був тромбоз ,Кожен день дивлюсь на сина і дякую вам дорогі лікарі Удачі Вам і всього найкращого
Відповісти
# ПОДЯКАЮлія Тарасенко 23.01.2018, 09:35
Коротко про головне:
Майстер своєї справи, дуже позитивна гарна людина більше б таких лікарів! ;-)
Куліков Василь Дмитрович
Відповісти
# БлагодарностьГалина Коннова 04.09.2017, 18:47
Хирург по призванию! Врач от бога!) Как то так, наверное, я могу охарактеризовать, зам. главврача по хирургической работе, Онищенко Серея Михайловича. В 1й Городской Клинической Больнице мне удаляли эхиноккоковую кисту печени. Изначально полостную операцию я не хотела - искала хирурга, который сделает лапароскопию. Проконсультировалась с несколькими хирургами в г. Киев - один предлагал удалить часть печени вместе с кистой, другой сказал, что такие операции лапароскопически мало кто делает из наших врачей и отправил меня в частную израильскую клинику, где просили немаленькие деньги уже на стадии обследования. И только Сергей Михайлович сразу сказал, что удаление такой кисты лучше делать лапароскопически. Проводили эту операцию Онищенко Сергей Михайлович и Гриб Александр Михайлович. Очень благодарна за их труд. Мне кажется, хирург это профессия на грани фантастики - ювелирная работа с человеческим телом, от которой часто зависит жизнь человека. И, чтобы стать великим хирургом, думаю, нужно фанатеть от своей работы, получать от нее удовольствие. И именно это я увидела в Сергее Михайловиче - высокий профессионализм, знание своего дела, знание психологии, умение донести сложные медицинские понятия до пациента, успокоить и даже внести нотку юмора в разговор, что тоже помогает поддержать оптимистичный настрой и ускоряет выздоровление) Еще раз огромная благодарность) Сергей Михайлович, вы на своем месте в этой жизни! Удачи вам и всего наилучшего!)
Відповісти
# ПодякаНадія 26.07.2017, 20:06
Хочу виразити подяку Лікарю Невропатологу Виннику Юрію Михайловичу, як на мене професіонал своєї справи, всім рекомендую лікаря, знаходиться на своєму місці. Дякую
Відповісти
# RE: ВідгукиАнна 17.05.2017, 11:29
Дякую
Відповісти
# ПодякаЛюдмила 04.05.2017, 08:28
Дуже вдячна медичній сестрі відділення хірургії Шестак Анні, яка вчасно, ретельно та професійно виконує свої обов'язки. Уважно ставиться до хворих у післяопераційний період незалежно від їх матеріального стану. Професіонал високого рівня, дякую!
Відповісти
# RE: ПодякаАнна 17.05.2017, 11:29
Дякую
Відповісти
# ПодякаОксана Котенко 25.02.2017, 22:56
Дуже вдячна лікарю, Шихову Андрію Сергійовичу, за професіоналізм та вдало проведену операцію! Дякую Вам за підтримку, поради та доброзичливе ставлення!
Відповісти
# ПодякаЛевчук Віталій 16.12.2016, 18:43
Прошу подякувати лікарям,медсестрам івсьому медперсоналу неврологічного відділення за невтомну працю. Наразі хочу відзначити заввіділенням лікаря Ярощук І.Б. лікаря Проць О.А.лікаря Коваленко С,М.і старшую медсестру Чабан В,М, за кваліфіковану медицинську допомогу. Дуже добре працювали медсестри Старинко Леся,Ільїна Ганна,Волохонська Алла,Горя Юля,Марченко Таня.На них випадапало багато пацієнтов,але вони з розумінням доброзичливо лікували хворих.Я враженним їхнім професіоналізмом.Колектив відділення є взірцем поєднання досвіду і молоді. Бажаю колективу надалі так працювати. З повагою Левчук Віталій.
Відповісти
# Операція на видалення варикозного розширення венДмитро 13.11.2016, 20:13
Дуже вдячний лікарю, Токунову Андрію Борисовичу за допомогу, інформативні консультації і вдалу операцію по видаленню варикозного розширення вен. За окремий підхід і увагу, постійний нагляд і вдале керівництво самою операцією. Завдяки цьому лікарю впевнився, що в нашій країні є спеціалісти своєї справи! Всім рекомендую цього лікаря!
Відповісти
# RE: Операція на видалення варикозного розширення венДмитро 13.11.2016, 20:16
Був прооперований 08.11.2016 року.
Відповісти

Центри