Відгуки

Увага! Сайт знаходиться в стадії бета-тестування та наповнення контентом.

Додати коментар

Коментарі   

# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиCoral 14.08.2018, 11:12
Whats up this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering
if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so
I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

My website - 토토사이트: http://ddook79.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиKlara 13.08.2018, 20:57
Hi. I see that you don't update your page too often. I know that writing content is
boring and time consuming. But did you know that there is a tool that allows you
to create new articles using existing content (from article directories or other blogs from your niche)?
And it does it very well. The new articles are high quality and pass the copyscape test.
You should try miftolo's tools

Feel free to surf to my web blog ... DerekJuicy: https://OrvilleWee.blogspot.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиRickey 12.08.2018, 21:44
Hello. I see that you don't update your website too often. I know
that writing posts is boring and time consuming.
But did you know that there is a tool that allows you to create new posts using
existing content (from article directories or other blogs from
your niche)? And it does it very well. The new posts are high quality and pass the copyscape test.

You should try miftolo's tools

Also visit my webpage - ChiJuicy: https://MurielBad.blogspot.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиAntonia 12.08.2018, 10:06
It's amazing in favor of me to have a web site, which is useful
in support of my know-how. thanks admin

Look at my webpage :: online HTML editor: http://wikiapplication.org/index.php/Learn_HTML_Tags_By_Examples
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиIrwin 11.08.2018, 02:13
Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I am
getting that kind of information written in such
an ideal manner? I've a undertaking that I am just
now operating on, and I've been on the look out for such
info.

Feel free to surf to my web-site edit HTML online: http://quadcopter.mihanblog.com/post/4
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиEmery 03.08.2018, 07:45
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
I am quite certain I'll learn lots of new stuff right here!
Good luck for the next!

Also visit my web-site bandar judi bola: http://4065.info/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиLetha 01.08.2018, 23:38
Hello there, You've done a fantastic job. I'll certainly digg
it and personally suggest to my friends. I'm sure they will be benefited from this website.


Here is my blog post ... Agen judi sbobet: https://sbobet369.win/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиHolley 29.07.2018, 12:15
Hello my friend! I want to say that this article
is amazing, great written and include approximately all vital infos.
I'd like to look extra posts like this .

Here is my website - mens fashion hoodies: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиTonja 27.07.2018, 15:48
Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

Very useful information specifically the last part :
) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this
particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.


Also visit my homepage jacket hoodie mens: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиClarence 27.07.2018, 15:43
A person necessarily assist to make significantly articles I
might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to
this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular put up amazing.

Fantastic activity!

Here is my homepage - unique hoodies for men: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиAdam 22.07.2018, 00:16
Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
It will always be exciting to read through articles from other writers and use
a little something from other sites.

Feel free to surf to my web-site :: unique hoodies
for men: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиTammi 13.07.2018, 21:45
Usually I do not read post on blogs, but
I would like to say that this write-up very forced me
to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
Thank you, quite great article.

Here is my web site :: friendship
day of 2016: http://friendshipdaydate2017inindia.designi1.com/1330515/saying-quotes-smart-video-portal-medium
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиLula 11.07.2018, 13:17
Thanks , I've recently been looking for info approximately this
topic for a long time and yours is the best I've
came upon till now. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the source?


Feel free to surf to my blog: hoodie jacket for mens: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиBettye 11.07.2018, 10:05
Hi, I want to subscribe for this web site to get latest updates,
thus where can i do it please help out.

My weblog - hoodie
jacket for mens: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиLincoln 10.07.2018, 15:45
You are so cool! I do not believe I've read through a single thing like
this before. So great to find somebody with genuine thoughts on this issue.
Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that's needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!


Look into my weblog; read me: http://hao.rodchen.com.tw/2018/02/27/開冰店各類大陸營運的影印機租賃是美國月子中心/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиClaudia 10.07.2018, 10:32
I blog often and I really thank you for your information. Your article has truly peaked my interest.
I'm going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week.
I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

my web blog; read
me: http://hst.hhsiooo.com.tw/?p=4676
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиBetsey 10.07.2018, 10:26
My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out.
I like what I see so i am just following you.
Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.


Take a look at my web blog :: unique hoodies for men: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиChana 09.07.2018, 16:08
Touche. Solid arguments. Keeep uup the amazing work.


Here is my webpage :: regular roof maintenance apperley: http://qos-web3.exigo.ch/phpinfo.php?a%5B%5D=gutter+repairs%2Fcleaning+moreton+in+the+marsh%3B+%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.Gloucesterroofers.com%3Eread+full+article%3C%2Fa%3E%2C
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиRudy 05.07.2018, 09:37
It's appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy.
I've learn this post and if I could I desire to counsel you some fascinating things or advice.
Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.
I want to read even more issues approximately it!


Look into my homepage: read me: http://www.pptcc.net/author/admin/page/317/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиSelina 04.07.2018, 03:54
This excellent website definitely has all the information I wanted about this
subject and didn't know who to ask.

Visit my web blog - card: https://123viec.com/viec-lam-tai-son-la-c0v20.htmltìm%20việc%20Sơn%20La
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиSoila 03.07.2018, 14:43
I have learn a few good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.
I wonder how so much attempt you put to make this kind of magnificent informative web site.


Feel free to visit my web page ... www.tredfashions.com: http://www.tredfashions.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиGonzalo 02.07.2018, 19:47
My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post's to be what precisely
I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to
suit your needs? I wouldn't mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here.

Again, awesome web log!

Also visit my blog post: read me: http://www.free-credit-bonus.com/?paged=66
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиErwin 01.07.2018, 18:14
I take pleasure in, lead to I found just what I used to be lookiing for.
You've ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man.
Have a nice day. Bye

Feel free to surf to my site ... overbrook garage in drybrook: http://Www.Gloucestercarrecovery.com/vehicle-recovery-gloucester-cheltenham-bristol-stroud/staverton-car-breakdown-recovery-transport-towing-delivery/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиMatthew 01.07.2018, 12:02
Hi mates, how is everything, and what you wish for to say
on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its in fact amazing in favor of me.



my website www.tredfashions.com: http://www.tredfashions.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиHelena 01.07.2018, 09:33
Ԍood ⅾay! I know tһis іs kinda off topic howeer , I'd
figured I'd ask. Woulⅾ yօu be iinterested іn tfading links
ⲟr maybе guest writing a blog article ᧐r vice-versa?

Ꮇy site covers a ⅼot of tһe ѕame subjects ɑs yoᥙrs аnd Ι bеlieve ԝe ⅽould greatlʏ benefut from each otheг.
If yoou mijght Ьe interested feel free to send me аn e-mail.
I lⲟok forward to hearing from y᧐u! Geat blog
byy tһe wɑy!

Ꭲake a look at mʏ homeρage: Мои Ссылки: https://42.herber.pl/72w0t
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиGeorgianna 01.07.2018, 08:03
Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.

Im really impressed by your blog.
Hi there, You've done a great job. I'll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
I am confident they'll be benefited from this web site.


Here is my webpage: www.tredfashions.com: http://www.tredfashions.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиMilford 30.06.2018, 18:23
An interesting discussion is definitely worth
comment. I do think that you ought to publish more about this subject, it might not be a taboo subject but
usually people don't talk about such subjects.
To the next! All the best!!

Feel free to visit my web-site; FRIENDSHIPDAY - happy friendship day images: https://friendshipday.info/friendship-day/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиShayla 26.06.2018, 03:01
Howdy, There's no doubt that your web site might be having internet browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it's got some overlapping issues.
I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
Other than that, excellent blog!

Here is my web site; www.tredfashions.com: http://www.tredfashions.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиDessie 25.06.2018, 06:59
This post is invaluable. Where can I find out more?


Here is my web page :: bach thu hom nay: http://sjahi-alumni.com.asp1-10.lan3-1.websitetestlink.com/UserProfile/tabid/61/userId/10751/Default.aspx
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиShanice 25.06.2018, 02:46
My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was entirely
right. This post truly made my day. You cann't believe just how a lot time I had spent for this
info! Thank you!

Here is my homepage :: www.tredfashions.com: http://www.tredfashions.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиLionel 23.06.2018, 07:08
Hello everyone, it's my first go to see at this website, and paragraph
is really fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles.


Look at my web page: online HTML editor: http://www.crearcultura.com/crearcultura/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJerome 20.06.2018, 06:56
Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are not understanding something entirely, however this article
presents nice understanding yet.

my web blog unique
hoodies for men: https://www.tredfashions.com/collections/mens-fashion
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиBeryl 16.06.2018, 15:08
Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter
group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
Please let me know. Many thanks

Feel free to visit my website ... read me: http://shop.palms-men.com.tw/11538.html
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJuan 29.05.2018, 03:21
I do not know if it's just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your
blog. It appears like some of the written text within your content are running off the
screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this
is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my
browser because I've had this happen previously.
Appreciate it

Stop by my homepage; after party cleaning: https://Imgur.com/a/dyYA0
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJolie 25.05.2018, 02:23
Hello there! This blog post could not be written any better!
Going through this post reminds mme of my previous roommate!He continually kept talking about this.
I most certainly will forwarrd this information to him.
Fairly certain he'll have a great read. Thanks for sharing!


Feel frede to visit my page - Chimney repair coleford (ameo.link: https://ameo.link/thesite)
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиKent 23.05.2018, 21:30
Nonetheless, her common forecast for trend t shirt design 2018 (Hector: https://Www.777Hbo.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=395182&do=profile&from=space)-shirts
stays.
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиDeb 23.05.2018, 21:30
Pink trend t shirts 2015 (Pearl: http://www.0912666.com/discuz/home.php?mod=space&uid=80177&do=profile&from=space)-shirt, sweatshirts & hoodies to be exact.
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиRodolfo 21.05.2018, 13:36
It's in realjty a nice and useful piece of information. I
am glad that you shared this helpful informagion with us.
Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.


My website: chinese
restaurant gloucester: http://www.specoborona.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.gloucesterchinesetakeaways.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJohn 21.05.2018, 13:06
It's amazing in favor of me to have a website, which is useful for
my know-how. thanks admin

Check ouut my blog :: out-buildings: http://canoaclubmilano.it/info.php?a%5B%5D=re-wiring%20of%20existing%20structures%20tewkesbury%20%28%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterelectrician.com%2Felectricians-gloucester-cheltenham-stroud-tewkesbury%2Felectrical-%3Erecommended%20site%3C%2Fa%3E%29
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиAugustina 20.05.2018, 16:31
I was recommended this web site by mmy cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
You are incredible! Thanks!

My web page takeaways gloucester: http://rail.com.tw/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterchinesetakeaways.com%3EFood%20Delivery%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиSherman 20.05.2018, 15:07
Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to be a focus ffor the viewers to
paay a visit the site, that'swhat tbis weeb page is providing.


My webpage: www.plumbinggloucester.com: http://www.arianet.ml/cookersandgashobsinstallationtewkesbury18038
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиCarey 20.05.2018, 11:03
Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having trouble
locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an e-mail. I've got some
ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great
website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.


my page severee penetrating damp issue oor damp under hydrostatic pressure littledean - Winston: http://www.gloucesterdampproofing.com/damp-proofing-specialists/burford-damp- -
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиBrenda 20.05.2018, 10:02
Hi there, its pleasant article concerning media
print, we all be aware of media is a fantastic source of facts.



my webpage ... builders: http://damienwoods.bottompics.s14.deinprovider.de/test.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2FWww.Plumbinggloucester.com%2F%3Estandard+plumbing+work+as+well+as+specialised+services+tibberton%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиAlicia 19.05.2018, 01:17
Asking questions are really good thing if yoou are not understanding something totally, however this piece of writing prfovides fastidious understanding yet.


Here is my web page - we can paint your walls in your choice of Emulsions swindon village: http://km10805.keymachine.de/php.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterpainters.com%2F%3Ehttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterpainters.com%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиFrancesca 19.05.2018, 00:43
What's up Dear, are you really visiting this weeb site regularly, if so then you
will without doubt get good experience.

Visiut my web-site Electric shower installation northleach: http://Www.Dcf.Ks.gov/Pages/redirect.aspx?target=http://Www.gloucesterelectrician.com/electricians-gloucester-cheltenham-stroud-tewkesbury/residential-
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиGrover 18.05.2018, 19:25
Hi, yes this post is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of things from itt on the topic of
blogging. thanks.

Here is my site ... tile roofing apperley (http://www.vasquez.de: http://www.vasquez.de/php/info.php4/RK=0/RS=7ghwoGokHP3j6sJ3SXLIUopRwdc-?a%5B%5D=felt+roofing+replacement+ullenwood+%28%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterroofers.com%3Ewhy+not+try+these+out%3C%2Fa%3E%29)
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиColumbus 18.05.2018, 01:34
Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the
good work.

Also visit my homepage: Roof Ventilation treddington: http://ns2.ictmax.com.ar/?a%5B%5D=%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucesterdampproofing.com%2F%3Eplastering%20and%20damp%20proofing%20solutions%20in%20and%20around%20quedgeley%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJacklyn 18.05.2018, 01:30
My brother recommended I might like this blog.
He was entirely right. Thiss post actually made my day.
You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
Thanks!

my web blog; www.gloucestercarpetcleaning.com: http://84.78.51.79/phpinfo.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.gloucestercarpetcleaning.com%2Fend-of-tenancy-cleaning-gloucester-cheltenham-bristol-stroud%2F%3Esite%3C%2Fa%3E
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиJanelle 15.05.2018, 23:48
When I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is
added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment.
Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?

Thanks!

My blog: Tania: https://gloucestercheltenhamdampproofing.wordpress.com
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиPhyllis 15.05.2018, 22:44
Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this site, for
the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations genuinely pleasant funny stuff too.


my homepage - Dampness control mitcheldean: http://Rssaggregator.com/preview/?url=http://www.gloucesterdampproofing.com/damp-proofing-specialists/ross-on-wye-damp-proofing-condensation-mould-surveys-waterproofing/
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиGordon 15.05.2018, 19:32
Pretty! Thiss ᴡas an extremely wonderful post. Ƭhanks for providing thеse details.


Visit my site :: Albert Belch: https://Www.Shapeways.com/designer/angelent
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиNestor 15.05.2018, 19:09
Aw, tһіѕ ԝɑs a reaⅼly nice post. Taking tһe time and actual effort tߋ generate a ցreat article… ƅut whаt can I sаy… I
procrastinate a ⅼot and never seem to ɡet anything done.


Takе ɑ ⅼook at my web blog; carpet
cleaning in tewkesbury: http://www.kirbypages.co.uk/company/932361163165696
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиKarissa 15.05.2018, 19:02
Its not my first tіmе tߋ pay ɑ quick visit thіs web рage, i
am browsing this website dailly and obtain ɡood facts frrom heгe every daʏ.


Also visit mʏ web blog; stroud electricians: http://Directory.hinckleytimes.net/company/928511118311424
Відповісти
# Київська міська Клінічна лікарня №1 — ВідгукиShauna 15.05.2018, 18:57
Can I simply sayy what a comfort to uncover somebody that really understands what they're talking about online.
You actually realize how to bring a problem to light and make itt important.
More and more people have to read this and understand
this side of the story. I was surprised you're
not more popular because you surely possess the
gift.

Here is my page; car recovery in cheltenham,: http://Gloucestercarrecovery.com/vehicle-recovery-gloucester-cheltenham-bristol-stroud/swindon-village-car-breakdown-recovery-transport-towing-delivery/
Відповісти
# ХирургияЕвгения 15.04.2018, 08:42
К сожалению, в свои 33 , я пережила не мало операций, почти во всех больницах Киева пришлось побывать. Но только оказавшись на красном хуторе, я поняла, что такое когда боряться за тебя, за твою жизнь. Год назад мне сделали 3 операции за 4 дня, то отношение , когда за тебя врачи борятся больше чем ты сам, не передать. Иванько Александр Викторович- врач от бога! Он и его команда, Максим Анатольевич и другие спасли меня! В этом году я опять легла в больницу к ним, иванько Александр Викторович Спасибо вам огромное! Это человек, который способен изменить медицину! С такими врачами будущее!
В этот раз меня вел хирург Гриб Александр Михайлович- спасибо вам огромное, за такое отношение, лечение, операцию! Благодаря вам я забыла , что нахожусь в больнице. Все условия, которые мне создали- Это то, что называется европейская медицина! Когда врачи , находясь Дома, контролируют и интересуються твоим состоянием. Благодаря Иваньку Александру Викторовичу и Грибу Александру Михайловичу я начала верить в нашу медицину, благодаря таким професионалов своего дела есть шанс на будущее медицины! Низкий поклон Вам за мою жизнь! Спасибо вам огромное, что вы есть!!!
Відповісти
# КардіологіяЛідія Яківна 22.03.2018, 11:35
Я , пацієнтка, находячись у віділенні кардіології на лікуванні, хочу виразити щиру подяку співробітникам відділу за їх чуйність, тепло та бажання допомогти. Я відчула один позитив, завдяки завідуючому відділення Карпенко Олександру Івановичу, старшої медсестри Марії Михайлівні та взагалі спасибі щирому та доброму відділенню кардіології. Особливу подяку хочу виразити лікуючому лікарю Симоненко Тетяні Михайлівні - щира, добра, позитивна, завжди про все запитає, усміхнеться та саме цим допомагає хворим скоріше вилікуватись. Це лікар від Бога. Побільше б таких співробітників! Дякую!
Відповісти
# БлагодарностьОльга Коваленко 07.03.2018, 09:25
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность сосудистому хирургу Орличу Александру Николаевичу. Мой отец поступил в КМКЛ №1 в декабре 2017г. По всем признакам ему нужно было ампутировать ногу - она была синюшной и холодной. Конечно, это ужасно в 50 лет стать инвалидом, но я видела все и понимала, что спасти ногу может только чудо. Александр Николаевич настоял на операции и возможности восстановления кровотока, конечно мы согласились - даже минимальный шанс сохранить человеку нормальную жизнь надо использовать.Операция прошла успешно, через 2 месяца после операции папа активный, в хорошем настроении, ходит на работу.Спасибо, Александр Николаевич, за чудо!!!
Відповісти
# 1-я ХирургияЛеонид Албул 23.02.2018, 04:47
Огромная благодарность врачам хирургам отделения общей хирургии
под руководством профессора Скибы В.В. и лично ему. Также огромное спасибо Корчак В.П., зав отделения анестезиологии.
Оперировался по удалению желчного пузыря. Вроде простая операция, но я после операции на сердце и с лимфомой. Все очень рисковали, опасались действия наркоза на меня с моим "букетом" болячек. Неделю готовили к операции.
Сама операция и послеоперационный период прошли для меня очень легко, чего не скажешь о врачах. Им было очень тяжело. Зато сейчас у меня все хорошо. Еще раз огромное им спасибо!
Неделю
Відповісти
# Велика подякаОлена Головата пацієнт 721 палати 01.02.2018, 12:35
Хочу висловити безмежну подяку Добродєєвії Наталії Степанівні – лікарю терапевту вищої категорії. Наталія Степанівна лікар від Бога. Викликає повагу не лише її високий професіоналізм, досвід та кваліфікація, а й людські якості – уважність, відповідальність, терпимість, співчуття, доброта. На такого спеціаліста, як Наталія Степанівна варто рівнятися!!! Також висловлюю щиру подяку її помічниці Ользі. Дуже добра, уважна, співчутлива людина, яка виконую свою роботу на вищому рівні.
Відповісти
# ПодякаВалентина 30.01.2018, 12:29
Безмежно вдячна справжнім лікарям від Бога Косюку Максиму Анатолійовичу та Кліменко Назару Вячеславовичу за спасіння життя мого сина.В місцеві лікарні поставили невірний діагноз панкреатит, тому я сина привезла в лікарню № 1 на Червоному хуторі (де раніше успішно була прооперована дочка).Сина прооперували видаливши йому більшу частину кишечника тому що в нього був тромбоз ,Кожен день дивлюсь на сина і дякую вам дорогі лікарі Удачі Вам і всього найкращого
Відповісти
# ПОДЯКАЮлія Тарасенко 23.01.2018, 09:35
Коротко про головне:
Майстер своєї справи, дуже позитивна гарна людина більше б таких лікарів! ;-)
Куліков Василь Дмитрович
Відповісти
# БлагодарностьГалина Коннова 04.09.2017, 18:47
Хирург по призванию! Врач от бога!) Как то так, наверное, я могу охарактеризовать, зам. главврача по хирургической работе, Онищенко Серея Михайловича. В 1й Городской Клинической Больнице мне удаляли эхиноккоковую кисту печени. Изначально полостную операцию я не хотела - искала хирурга, который сделает лапароскопию. Проконсультировалась с несколькими хирургами в г. Киев - один предлагал удалить часть печени вместе с кистой, другой сказал, что такие операции лапароскопически мало кто делает из наших врачей и отправил меня в частную израильскую клинику, где просили немаленькие деньги уже на стадии обследования. И только Сергей Михайлович сразу сказал, что удаление такой кисты лучше делать лапароскопически. Проводили эту операцию Онищенко Сергей Михайлович и Гриб Александр Михайлович. Очень благодарна за их труд. Мне кажется, хирург это профессия на грани фантастики - ювелирная работа с человеческим телом, от которой часто зависит жизнь человека. И, чтобы стать великим хирургом, думаю, нужно фанатеть от своей работы, получать от нее удовольствие. И именно это я увидела в Сергее Михайловиче - высокий профессионализм, знание своего дела, знание психологии, умение донести сложные медицинские понятия до пациента, успокоить и даже внести нотку юмора в разговор, что тоже помогает поддержать оптимистичный настрой и ускоряет выздоровление) Еще раз огромная благодарность) Сергей Михайлович, вы на своем месте в этой жизни! Удачи вам и всего наилучшего!)
Відповісти
# ПодякаНадія 26.07.2017, 20:06
Хочу виразити подяку Лікарю Невропатологу Виннику Юрію Михайловичу, як на мене професіонал своєї справи, всім рекомендую лікаря, знаходиться на своєму місці. Дякую
Відповісти
# RE: ВідгукиАнна 17.05.2017, 11:29
Дякую
Відповісти
# ПодякаЛюдмила 04.05.2017, 08:28
Дуже вдячна медичній сестрі відділення хірургії Шестак Анні, яка вчасно, ретельно та професійно виконує свої обов'язки. Уважно ставиться до хворих у післяопераційний період незалежно від їх матеріального стану. Професіонал високого рівня, дякую!
Відповісти
# RE: ПодякаАнна 17.05.2017, 11:29
Дякую
Відповісти
# ПодякаОксана Котенко 25.02.2017, 22:56
Дуже вдячна лікарю, Шихову Андрію Сергійовичу, за професіоналізм та вдало проведену операцію! Дякую Вам за підтримку, поради та доброзичливе ставлення!
Відповісти
# ПодякаЛевчук Віталій 16.12.2016, 18:43
Прошу подякувати лікарям,медсестрам івсьому медперсоналу неврологічного відділення за невтомну працю. Наразі хочу відзначити заввіділенням лікаря Ярощук І.Б. лікаря Проць О.А.лікаря Коваленко С,М.і старшую медсестру Чабан В,М, за кваліфіковану медицинську допомогу. Дуже добре працювали медсестри Старинко Леся,Ільїна Ганна,Волохонська Алла,Горя Юля,Марченко Таня.На них випадапало багато пацієнтов,але вони з розумінням доброзичливо лікували хворих.Я враженним їхнім професіоналізмом.Колектив відділення є взірцем поєднання досвіду і молоді. Бажаю колективу надалі так працювати. З повагою Левчук Віталій.
Відповісти
# Операція на видалення варикозного розширення венДмитро 13.11.2016, 20:13
Дуже вдячний лікарю, Токунову Андрію Борисовичу за допомогу, інформативні консультації і вдалу операцію по видаленню варикозного розширення вен. За окремий підхід і увагу, постійний нагляд і вдале керівництво самою операцією. Завдяки цьому лікарю впевнився, що в нашій країні є спеціалісти своєї справи! Всім рекомендую цього лікаря!
Відповісти
# RE: Операція на видалення варикозного розширення венДмитро 13.11.2016, 20:16
Був прооперований 08.11.2016 року.
Відповісти

Центри